Police divisions

The City has 9 divisions for the purpose of law enforcement: Central, Northern, Northeastern, Northwestern, Southern, Southeastern, Easter, Western, and Mid-City. Each division is a combination of law beat areas within the division boundary. These are police divisions only and do not represent legal neighborhood or community boundaries.

Additional Info

License Open Data Commons Public Domain Dedication and Licence (PDDL)
Publisher Police
Date Issued (YYYY-MM-DD) 2017-06-30
Date Modified (YYYY-MM-DD) 2022-11-29
Category GIS, Public Safety
Maintainer City of San Diego
Maintainer Email data@sandiego.gov